Negativity To Victory

by jaysoni2895

I never intend to add
Negativity in this world
I know the world
Has enough of it
But you cannot remove it
As with it
Half of this world
Half of you
Half of me
Will die
But it didn’t seem good
As negativity was
Never the problem
But giving it birth
Living with it
Nurturing it
Dying with it
Is the real problem
If you cannot stop it
At first stage
It’s ok but don’t
Let it go forward
As someone said it correctly
“only one can win
Either you or your negativity ”

Wherever you see light
Go that way
As it will be the best for you
And if you are able to
See a way
It’s all because of light
So every road
Who is wearing the
Beautiful blanket of light
Is the road where
You will have SOUND SLEEP

These words are
Kind of savior
“You can make me fall down
But you cannot stop me
Till I fall from a mountain
Till all my bones are broken
I won’t stop
I won’t STOP ”
Well you too now have
Got BODYGUARD

In your life
Don’t feel bad
When you loose
Every people intend to win
But for victory
Some may loose
But you know
It is ok
It is really ok
As in a day
You have got 1440 Minutes
In a SINGLE day
For some this maybe
1440 chances for failure
But for me these are
1440 chances for victory
As failure is never considered
Only ACCOMPLISHMENTS
Are considered
Failure is considered
Only after you win
So that you may leave a clue
For others that
“you may fail several times
But you will never fail
To achieve success
Infact YOU FAIL AS YOU TRY
AND AS YOU TRY
YOU WILL WIN ”

-Jay Soni

