The Real Me

by jaysoni2895

My life is like the gloomy sky
Nobody knows from where the darkness starts
And nobody will ever know where it will end
sometimes i feel alone
I may or may not rise
But the loneliness within me
Takes no time to show itself
Sun rises outside
With that loneliness rises inside
I am not alone
But something is missing
All pieces are on their place
But this time
The puzzle of life is still unsolved
So what am I missing
Am I missing
My childhood days?
Am I missing
My friends?
Am I missing
The joy I used to have?
Or am I missing
The real me?
My every part is on its place
I am still alive
But still I find myself lost
But still I find myself dead
I am smiling
But the one in the mirror
Shows me I am lieing
I know many people
But nobody really knows me
And the truth is
Neither do I
It’s all a mystery
I think its time for me
To find a reason to live
Before it gets too late
I know one thing
That I love mysteries
Maybe I have found the reason
The reason to live
But you may not worry
As I know
Living without a reason
Is not a big problem
But living without the real you is
I eat
I travel
I live
But only for joy
You know the best part of  life
Everything has its own price
But being happy is free
The reason to live is free

If you think you too are in dark
I can be your sun
So that it never becomes dark
So that the light
The light in your life never ends
The day rises and everyone see hope
One day you too will rise
So that one day I can see you as my hope
So that one day you will be our hope
I might be in the dark
But I want you to be in light
As nobody sees the shadow
But everyone bows
In front of that light
In front of that limelight

