You are beautiful

by jaysoni2895

Whales live in water but
They have to come to surface
Of the ocean so that
They can breath
So that we can be
Aware of their existence

This is the reason
Why you have to soar high?
Why we have to soar high?

I have seen many
Which say their life
Which say their world
Isn’t gorgeous
But if you don’t accept
How you are
If you cannot find
Beauty in yourself
If you are not able
To accept even yourself
You will never be accepted
By the world
I have seen people
Who have done miracles
Specially the ones
Which you call UGLY
You only have to keep
On saying that
“you are beautiful ”
YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL
And then see the magic
My friend or should I call you
Mr MAGICIAN

If you still have any doubt
I will like to tell you
I am beautiful and
Creator of you and me is
SAME
By the way
I am handsome
Not beautiful

“Being a good person”
You would have heard this
This MAGICAL LINE
I want you to
Live your life in such a way
That someone removes
BEING
And leave you with
What you truly are!

I Always dreamed of something
Unachievable
That’s why
I have arrived million miles
Ahead
And that’s why
what I could achieve
Have stayed million miles
Behind
By the way
Though I have written
This as ‘I’
But it’s on your
BEHALF
-Jay soni

