Living the Life

by jaysoni2895

I am often confused
Am I a human
Or a machine
Continuously in a race

To achieve something
And I console myself in day
That the future will be bright
And at night when the future arrives
I am still working
For some another future
Another mysterious future

At last when I achieve it
I set another goal
Meanwhile in this cycle
I forget something important
That is LIVING THE LIFE

But my friend
Life is this cycle
When you were
In between the diamonds
You didn’t recognise them
And you go away in search of them
then you curse the life
And become a fool
But something needs to be done

There is something
Something Covered with dirt
And you can do one thing
You can change them
Or you can fix them
It’s our lens my friend
Our LENS
And you can……!!

~ Jay Soni

